Fèis Club (Care Experienced) 

We are excited to be hosting a new monthly Fèis Club for care experienced children and young in P4 – S3. Taking place on the first Sunday of each month at Dingwall Community Centre, these free sessions are a great opportunity to explore music-making, play games, meet new friends and have fun! No musical experience is necessary. We are holding a Come & Try session on Sunday 2nd June, which is your chance to come and see what it is all about!

The free sessions will run on the following dates:

  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 5th January 2025
  • Sunday 2nd February 2025
  • Sunday 2nd March 2025
  • Sunday 6th April 2025
  • Sunday 4th May 2025
  • Sunday 1st June 2025

We are grateful to support from the Scottish Government’s Youth Music Initiative Access to Music Making Fund, managed by Creative Scotland, which has enabled us to run these sessions.

For more information or to sign up, please email Tj Bawden: tj.bawden@feisrois.org.

To top